First Congregational Church of Hamilton

Staff

Kevin Baird
Pastor of Congregational Life
kbaird@fcchamilton.org

Chelsea Erickson
Youth Pastor
ckerickson@fcchamilton.org

Margot Rox
Women’s Ministries Director
mrox@fcchamilton.org

Christine Hendrickson
Early Childhood Director
chendrickson@fcchamilton.org

Kathy Lindsay
Elementary Children’s Director
klindsay@fcchamilton.org

Greg Lowther
Worship Ministries Director
glowther@fcchamilton.org

Jonathan VanderWoude
Choir Director
woudey@gmail.com

Cece Gough
Business Administrator
cmgough@fcchamilton.org